TrillerVerz V: Kovalev vs Pulev

kovalev vs pulev

Watch Boxing: Kovalev vs Pulev – May 14, 2022 – Full Show Online at WatchWrestling24

Pre Show: 7pm ET / 4pm PT | Main Card: 9pm ET / 6pm PT

LIVE 1 LIVE 2 LIVE 3

Preview: The historic Forum in California is set to host the latest installment of Triller Fight Club which sees some of boxing’s veteran names lace up the gloves once more. Former world light-heavyweight champion Sergey Kovalev headlines, taking on Tervel Pulev in a cruiserweight contest.

Fight Card:

  1. Sergey Kovalev vs. Tervel Pulev – Cruiserweight
  2. Kubrat Pulev vs. Jerry Forrest – Heavyweight
  3. Emiliano Vargas vs. Mark Salgado – Super welterweight
  4. Evan Holyfield vs. Jurmain McDonald – Super welterweight
  5. Fernando Vargas Jr. vs. Terrance Jarmon – Super welterweight
  6. Amado Vargas vs. Anel Dudo – Featherweight

Location & Date:

✅  Show: TrillerVerz V: Kovalev vs Pulev

✅  Venue: The Forum, Inglewood, CA, USA

✅  Date and Time: Saturday, May 14, 2022 / 9 PM EST – 6 PM PT

You May Also Like